The Information Technology Advisory Committee (ITAC) is advisory to the dean and to the leadership council, department chairs, and faculty and staff of the college. 

Current Members:

  • Drew Polly, REEL
  • Sue Rebich, OFE
  • Florence Martin, EDLD
  • Teresa Petty, MDSK
  • LuAnn Jordan, SPCD
  • Josh Avery, TEALR
  • Susan Furr, CSLG
  • Dane Hughes, OIT Ex-officio member
  • Lonnie Bateman, OIT Ex-officio member
  • Ed Conway, OIT Ex-officio member