College Web Site Information

Official College web sites are maintained by OIT with the guidance of liaisons from each area.

Current web site liaisons are:

CSLG - Hank Harris
EDLD - Patti Wilkins
MDSK - Scott Kissau
REEL - Drew Polly
SPCD - Deborah Colerick
DEAN - Kathie Goldman
OFE - Mary Jo Anderson
TEALR - Ronaka Adams

Faculty/staff web sites are maintained by the faculty/staff member with technical assitance available from OIT. If you would like assistance please submit an OIT Help Ticket.